Peals & Quarters

(click the link above for a longer list)
Peals and Quarters rung for Lancashire Association An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.
  1. 5040 Isleworth Surprise Royal

    Rung on Tuesday, 16 October 2018 at Accrington (St James), Lancashire.
  2. 5120 Octobre Delight Major

    Rung on Friday, 12 October 2018 at Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester.
  3. 5042 Bristol Surprise Royal

    Rung on Saturday, 6 October 2018 at Biggleswade (St Andrew), Bedfordshire.
  4. 5024 London Surprise Major

    Rung on Saturday, 6 October 2018 at Campton (All Saints), Bedfordshire.
  5. 5040 Anglia Surprise Royal

    Rung on Friday, 5 October 2018 at Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester.
  6. 5040 Doubles (11 Methods)

    Rung on Friday, 5 October 2018 at Wrockwardine (St Peter), Shropshire.
  7. 5152 Polden Hills Surprise Major

    Rung on Wednesday, 3 October 2018 at Heywood (St Luke), Lancashire.
  8. 1260 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 1 October 2018 at Eccleston (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire.
  9. 1280 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)

    Rung on Sunday, 30 September 2018 at Bilsborrow (St Hilda), Lancashire.
  10. 1296 Grandsire Caters

    Rung on Sunday, 30 September 2018 at Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Lancashire.
  11. 5040 Minor (seven Methods)

    Rung on Saturday, 29 September 2018 at Madresfield (St Mary), Worcestershire.
  12. 5040 Minor (seven Methods)

    Rung on Friday, 28 September 2018 at Bromsberrow (St Mary the Virgin), Gloucestershire.
  13. 5040 Minor (seven Methods)

    Rung on Friday, 28 September 2018 at Coddington (All Saints), Herefordshire.
  14. 5120 September Delight Major

    Rung on Friday, 28 September 2018 at Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester.
  15. 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)

    Rung on Thursday, 27 September 2018 at Liverpool (St Michael, Garston), Merseyside.
  16. 1280 Spliced Surprise Major

    Rung on Thursday, 27 September 2018 at Pendleton (St Thomas), Greater Manchester.
  17. 5024 Turramurra Surprise Major

    Rung on Wednesday, 26 September 2018 at Blackburn (St Jude), Lancashire.
  18. 5004 Ullock Pike Alliance Royal

    Rung on Sunday, 23 September 2018 at Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire.
  19. 1320 Norwich Surprise Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 23 September 2018 at Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire.
  20. 5040 St Alkmund Bob Triples

    Rung on Saturday, 22 September 2018 at Clitheroe (St Mary Magdalene), Lancashire.