Peals & Quarters

(click here for a longer list)
Peals and Quarters rung for Lancashire Association An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.
  1. Tolling

    Rung on Thursday, 7 January 2021 at Kirkby in Furness (St Cuthbert), Cumbria.
  2. 420 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Friday, 25 December 2020 at Newhey (St Thomas), Lancashire.
  3. Whole Pull Plain Hunt on 3 (2,5,8) and Rounds and Called Changes on 4

    Rung on Friday, 25 December 2020 at Todmorden (St Mary), Yorkshire.
  4. Rounds and Call Changes

    Rung on Thursday, 24 December 2020 at Heywood (St Luke), Greater Manchester.
  5. Rounds and Call Changes

    Rung on Thursday, 24 December 2020 at Rochdale (St Chad's), Lancashire.
  6. 120 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Monday, 30 November 2020 at Ringing Room, (Fylde).
  7. Half-Muffled Tolling

    Rung on Friday, 27 November 2020 at Southport (Holy Trinity), Merseyside.
  8. Rounds and Call Changes

    Rung on Wednesday, 11 November 2020 at Ringing Room.
  9. 120 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Wednesday, 11 November 2020 at Ringing Room, (Fylde).
  10. Tolling Half Muffled

    Rung on Wednesday, 11 November 2020 at Southport (Holy Trinity), Merseyside.
  11. 120 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Monday, 9 November 2020 at Ringing Room, (Fylde).
  12. Rounds and Calls and Plain Hunt on Six

    Rung on Sunday, 8 November 2020 at Ringing Room, (Fylde).
  13. 120 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Monday, 2 November 2020 at Ringing Room, (Fylde).
  14. 60 Stedman Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 12 October 2020 at Ringing Room, Lancashire.
  15. 240 Plain Bob Minimus

    Rung on Sunday, 4 October 2020 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  16. 36 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Monday, 28 September 2020 at Ringing Room (Lancashire).
  17. Tolling 75

    Rung on Saturday, 15 August 2020 at Ansdell (St Joseph), Lancashire.
  18. Rounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunt

    Rung on Saturday, 15 August 2020 at Coppull (St John), Lancashire.
  19. 75 Tolling

    Rung on Saturday, 15 August 2020 at Crossens (St John), Merseyside.
  20. 75 Tolling

    Rung on Saturday, 15 August 2020 at Heywood (St Luke), Greater Manchester.