Peals & Quarters

(click the link above for a longer list)
Peals and Quarters rung for Lancashire Association An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.
  1. 5040 Heptonstall Little Surprise Major

    Rung on Thursday, 18 January 2018 at Heptonstall (St Thomas the Apostle), West Yorkshire.
  2. 5040 Edale Surprise Royal

    Rung on Tuesday, 16 January 2018 at Accrington (St James), Lancashire.
  3. 1260 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 14 January 2018 at Croston (St Michael and All Angels), Lancashire.
  4. 1260 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Saturday, 13 January 2018 at Great Urswick (SS Mary the Virgin and Michael), Cumbria.
  5. 5088 Janvier Delight Major

    Rung on Friday, 12 January 2018 at Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester.
  6. 5040 Minor (seven Methods)

    Rung on Saturday, 6 January 2018 at Blackburn (St Jude), Lancashire.
  7. 5040 Woolfox Surprise Royal

    Rung on Friday, 5 January 2018 at Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester.
  8. 1288 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Sunday, 31 December 2017 at Brownedge (St Mary), Lancashire.
  9. 1260 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Saturday, 30 December 2017 at Stretford (St Matthew), Lancashire.
  10. 5088 Bristol Surprise Major

    Rung on Friday, 29 December 2017 at Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester.
  11. 1260 Julie McDonnell Doubles

    Rung on Thursday, 28 December 2017 at Blackburn (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire.
  12. 720 Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 24 December 2017 at Blackburn (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire.
  13. 5024 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major

    Rung on Saturday, 23 December 2017 at Bilsborrow (St Hilda), Lancashire.
  14. 5088 Moscovium Surprise Major

    Rung on Friday, 22 December 2017 at Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester.
  15. 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (15 Methods)

    Rung on Thursday, 21 December 2017 at Radcliffe (St Mary), Greater Manchester.
  16. 5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor

    Rung on Wednesday, 20 December 2017 at Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire.
  17. 5069 Stedman Caters

    Rung on Sunday, 17 December 2017 at Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire.
  18. 5124 Dordrecht Alliance Major

    Rung on Saturday, 16 December 2017 at Blackburn (St Jude), Lancashire.
  19. 1260 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Saturday, 16 December 2017 at Salford (St Thomas, Pendleton), Lancashire.
  20. 5152 Bristol Surprise Major

    Rung on Wednesday, 13 December 2017 at Heywood (St Luke), Lancashire.