July 2018

Mon

     
Monday 2nd July Waddington
Monday   9th July Bolton by Bowland
Monday 16th July Clitheroe
Tuesday 24th July Whalley
Monday 30th July Waddington

 

August 2018

Day Date Practice will be held at
Tuesday  6th August Bolton by Bowland
Monday 13th Aug Clitheroe
Monday 20th Aug WADDINGTON
Tuesday 28th Aug WHALLEY

 

September 2018

Day Date Practice will be held at
Monday  3rd Sept Bolton by Bowland
Monday 10th Sept Clitheroe
Monday 18th Sept Whalley
Tuesday 24rd Sept Waddington